Twitter People - Endonezya

Total: 94

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Joko Widodo @jokowi 8,977,539 2,350

77

No variation 2 Agnes Monica @agnezmo 17,252,585 423

77

No variation 3 Pinx Jordan @TheLifeDiaries 3,616,521 296

73

Up 4 Mario Teguh @marioteguh 8,712,555 48

71

Down 5 Luna Maya @LunaMaya26 11,604,247 16

70

No variation 6 Tony Fernandes @tonyfernandes 1,510,327 22

68

Up 7 Cinta Laura Kiehl @xcintakiehlx 3,412,945 71

67

Down 8 Iwan Fals @iwanfals 1,530,167 50

66

No variation 9 Vidi Aldiano @vidialdiano 8,817,874 5

65

No variation 10 Indonesia Soccer @IndoSoccer 1,526,782 46

64

Up 11 #BersatuTunaiJanji @Fahrihamzah 624,955 58

63

Down 12 K. H. Muhammad Arifin Ilham @marifinilham 1,484,960 21

63

No variation 13 BlogDokter @blogdokter 1,802,964 5

62

Up 14 WWF-Indonesia @WWF_ID 1,006,360 28

62

Down 15 Fauzan @fauzaannnn 368,888 0

62

Up 16 Wishnutama™ @wishnutama 1,072,291 43

61

Down 17 Wiranto @wiranto1947 703,230 140

61

Down 18 Info Jakarta @infojakarta 3,735,687 1

61

No variation 19 Fadjroel Rachman @fadjroeL 835,371 7

60

No variation 20 Ndoro Kakung @ndorokakung 236,828 18

60

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more