Twitter People - Hindistan

Total: 229

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Dalai Lama @DalaiLama 17,330,543 16,382

88

No variation 2 Narendra Modi @narendramodi 39,356,034 3,673

86

No variation 3 Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan 30,302,210 3,720

84

No variation 4 Sachin Tendulkar @sachin_rt 23,299,391 1,590

83

Up 5 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 24,143,797 908

81

Up 6 Virat Kohli @imVkohli 22,417,825 4,864

81

No variation 7 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 22,706,256 962

81

Down 8 Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra 21,422,192 686

81

No variation 9 Aamir Khan @aamir_khan 22,663,659 1,194

81

No variation 10 Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik 21,948,499 822

80

No variation 11 Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag 15,226,863 1,653

80

No variation 12 Arvind Kejriwal @ArvindKejriwal 13,120,759 1,941

79

No variation 13 Chetan Bhagat @chetan_bhagat 11,519,405 1,465

79

No variation 14 A.R. Rahman @arrahman 18,887,629 582

79

No variation 15 Abhishek Bachchan @juniorbachchan 13,336,967 293

77

No variation 16 Sonakshi Sinha @sonakshisinha 12,390,669 396

76

No variation 17 Sonam Kapoor @sonamakapoor 11,498,130 123

76

Up 18 Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep 8,010,015 243

76

No variation 19 Sushma Swaraj @SushmaSwaraj 11,105,138 300

76

Up 20 Lata Mangeshkar @mangeshkarlata 11,420,405 413

75

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more