Twitter People - Mısır

  • Muḩāfaz̧at al Uqşur
  • أسوان
  • أسيوط
  • الإسكندرية
  • الإسماعيلية
  • البحر الأحمر
  • البحيرة
  • الجيزة
  • الدقهلية
  • الغربية
  • الفيوم
  • القاهرة
  • القليوبية
  • المنوفية
  • الوادى الجديد‎
  • بني سويف
  • جنوب سيناء
  • دمياط
  • شمال سيناء
  • قنا
  • كفر الشيخ
  • محافظة السويس
  • محافظة الشرقيّة
  • محافظة المنيا
  • محافظة بور سعيد
  • محافظة سوهاج
  • مطروح

Total: 60

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
Up 1 مصطفى حسني (Mustafa Hosny) @MustafaHosny 6,110,193 1,106

76

Down 2 Amr Khaled @amrkhaled 10,428,391 233

76

No variation 3 جلال عامر @GalalAmer 4,096,756 217

72

No variation 4 Hamza Namira @HamzaNamira 6,086,939 82

70

No variation 5 Abdelfattah Elsisi @AlsisiOfficial 1,632,261 480

70

No variation 6 البرنامج (Dr Bassem Youssef) @Byoussef 10,135,334 12

69

No variation 7 PLOMO PAREJO @plomoparejo 665,466 463

69

Up 8 Gamal Eid @gamaleid 1,137,729 77

67

Down 9 Amr Waked @amrwaked 5,923,120 11

67

No variation 10 Assala Nasri @AssalaOfficial 2,784,669 82

66

No variation 11 Mohamed Hamaki @Hamaki 3,057,308 51

65

No variation 12 Mona Eltahawy @monaeltahawy 278,283 12

62

Up 13 Yosri Fouda @YosriFouda 3,638,259 0

61

Down 14 Amr Diab @amrdiab 8,637,885 0

61

No variation 15 Aly & Fila @alyandfila 210,604 24

60

Up 16 مش هبطل أحلم لمصر. @Esraa2008 600,093 8

59

No variation 17 Moez Masoud معز مسعود @MoezMasoud 3,650,266 0

59

Up 18 Zeinobia @Zeinobia 232,554 14

59

Down 19 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny 2,480,178 0

59

Up 20 Dr.Saif AbdelFattah @drSaifAbdelFatt 332,672 15

58

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more