Twitter People - Mısır

  • Muḩāfaz̧at al Uqşur
  • أسوان
  • أسيوط
  • الإسكندرية
  • الإسماعيلية
  • البحر الأحمر
  • البحيرة
  • الجيزة
  • الدقهلية
  • الغربية
  • الفيوم
  • القاهرة
  • القليوبية
  • المنوفية
  • الوادى الجديد‎
  • بني سويف
  • جنوب سيناء
  • دمياط
  • شمال سيناء
  • قنا
  • كفر الشيخ
  • محافظة السويس
  • محافظة الشرقيّة
  • محافظة المنيا
  • محافظة بور سعيد
  • محافظة سوهاج
  • مطروح

Total: 60

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Amr Khaled @amrkhaled 9,714,128 214

78

No variation 2 Amr Diab @amrdiab 7,937,477 1,061

77

No variation 3 جلال عامر @GalalAmer 3,873,645 374

75

No variation 4 مصطفى حسني (Mustafa Hosny) @MustafaHosny 5,425,565 143

74

Up 5 Assala Nasri @AssalaOfficial 2,541,169 447

71

No variation 6 Amr Waked @amrwaked 5,648,379 69

71

Down 7 Hamza Namira @HamzaNamira 5,827,264 60

71

Down 8 Abdelfattah Elsisi @AlsisiOfficial 1,587,455 254

71

No variation 9 Yosri Fouda @YosriFouda 3,591,563 22

69

Down 10 Mohamed Hamaki @Hamaki 2,822,580 198

69

Down 11 PLOMO PAREJO @plomoparejo 666,334 147

69

Down 12 Gamal Eid @gamaleid 949,694 44

67

Down 13 Moez Masoud معز مسعود @MoezMasoud 3,627,238 19

66

Up 14 Mona Eltahawy @monaeltahawy 273,938 9

62

Down 15 مش هبطل أحلم لمصر. @Esraa2008 575,787 14

62

Down 16 Wael Abbas @waelabbas 349,039 8

61

Down 17 Aly & Fila @alyandfila 209,294 27

61

No variation 18 Dr.Saif AbdelFattah @drSaifAbdelFatt 325,980 24

60

Down 19 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny 2,386,632 0

60

No variation 20 Hossam عمو حسام @3arabawy 273,041 3

58

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more