Twitter People - Leaders - Amerika Birleşik Devletleri

Total: 4474

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Barack Obama @BarackObama 98,475,604 353,081

100

Up 2 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 47,003,509 24,035

93

Down 3 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 76,294,423 7,547

92

Down 4 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 26,368,885 72,102

92

No variation 5 Britney Spears @britneyspears 56,265,823 12,170

91

No variation 6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 54,270,535 6,513

90

Up 7 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 58,408,265 4,624

90

Down 8 Katy Perry @katyperry 108,407,867 1,916

89

No variation 9 Hillary Clinton @HillaryClinton 21,399,650 30,056

89

No variation 10 LeBron James @KingJames 40,472,563 8,323

88

No variation 11 Bill Gates @BillGates 43,509,907 3,103

88

Up 12 Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake 65,040,637 1,669

87

Down 13 Stephen Colbert @StephenAtHome 17,341,339 4,993

87

Up 14 Conan O'Brien @ConanOBrien 27,998,061 2,640

86

Up 15 Bruno Mars @BrunoMars 40,136,150 4,462

86

Down 16 John Legend @johnlegend 11,509,815 16,365

86

Down 17 Oprah Winfrey @Oprah 41,380,367 2,079

86

No variation 18 Jim Carrey @JimCarrey 17,445,686 4,964

85

No variation 19 Marshall Bruce Mathers (Eminem) @Eminem 22,392,069 3,360

85

Up 20 Cameron Dallas @camerondallas 15,674,060 6,374

84

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more