Twitter People - Leaders - Endonezya

  • Aceh
  • Bali
  • Banten
  • Bengkulu
  • Gorontalo
  • Jakarta
  • Jambi
  • Jawa Tengah
  • Jawa Timur
  • Kalimantan Barat
  • Kalimantan Selatan
  • Kalimantan Tengah
  • Kalimantan Timur
  • Kepulauan Bangka Belitung
  • Kepulauan Riau
  • Lampung
  • Maluku
  • Maluku Utara
  • Nusa Tenggara Barat
  • Nusa Tenggara Timur
  • Papua
  • Papua Barat
  • Riau
  • Sulawesi Barat
  • Sulawesi Selatan
  • Sulawesi Tengah
  • Sulawesi Tenggara
  • Sulawesi Utara
  • Sumatera Barat
  • Sumatera Selatan
  • Sumatera Utara
  • West Java
  • Yogyakarta

Total: 80

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Joko Widodo @jokowi 10,214,118 3,271

81

No variation 2 Agnes Monica @agnezmo 17,786,514 171

77

No variation 3 Pinx Jordan @TheLifeDiaries 3,666,594 535

76

No variation 4 Prabowo Subianto @prabowo 3,145,916 596

73

Up 5 Mario Teguh @marioteguh 9,055,050 35

72

Down 6 Tony Fernandes @tonyfernandes 1,565,968 50

71

No variation 7 Iwan Fals @iwanfals 1,826,817 156

69

Up 8 Vidi Aldiano @vidialdiano 8,838,313 9

68

Down 9 Luna Maya @LunaMaya26 11,689,625 4

68

No variation 10 Cinta Laura Kiehl @xcintakiehlx 3,671,714 45

67

Up 11 #BersatuTunaiJanji @Fahrihamzah 756,746 91

66

Down 12 K. H. Muhammad Arifin Ilham @marifinilham 1,648,042 49

66

Up 13 Wishnutama™ @wishnutama 1,071,292 139

66

Down 14 Jessica Iskandar @inijedar 8,234,314 3

65

No variation 15 Fadjroel Rachman @fadjroeL 844,746 35

65

No variation 16 Ndoro Kakung @ndorokakung 243,075 92

65

No variation 17 AirAsia Indonesia @AirAsia_indo 4,104,459 6

64

No variation 18 Agung Danu Pratama @agungdanupra1 345,708 0

64

Up 19 Fauzan @fauzaannnn 364,608 0

63

Up 20 Info Jakarta @infojakarta 3,990,168 2

63

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more