Twitter People - Leaders - Hindistan

Total: 152

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Dalai Lama @DalaiLama 16,037,258 26,694

89

Up 2 Narendra Modi @narendramodi 36,782,724 2,950

85

Down 3 Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan 27,953,938 4,249

85

No variation 4 Sachin Tendulkar @sachin_rt 21,220,471 1,902

82

Up 5 Virat Kohli @imVkohli 20,315,235 4,411

81

Down 6 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 22,253,114 1,374

81

Down 7 Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik 20,452,519 1,081

81

Up 8 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 21,763,674 802

80

Down 9 Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag 13,754,414 1,732

80

No variation 10 Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra 20,420,567 337

80

No variation 11 Arvind Kejriwal @ArvindKejriwal 12,786,453 1,267

77

Up 12 A.R. Rahman @arrahman 17,740,586 259

77

Down 13 Sonam Kapoor @sonamakapoor 11,080,590 148

76

No variation 14 Sushma Swaraj @SushmaSwaraj 10,259,303 316

75

Up 15 Sonakshi Sinha @sonakshisinha 11,485,745 240

75

Up 16 Sri Sri Ravi Shankar @SriSri 3,242,985 1,994

75

Down 17 Kapil Sharma @KapilSharmaK9 10,383,526 671

75

Down 18 Shreya Ghoshal @shreyaghoshal 5,497,091 281

74

No variation 19 Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep 7,712,348 139

74

Up 20 Abhishek Bachchan @juniorbachchan 12,649,618 74

74

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more