Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 28,031,754 848

100

Up 2 PlayStation @PlayStation 15,255,215 595

95

Down 3 FIFA @FIFAcom 11,727,430 949

94

No variation 4 Unicef @UNICEF 7,031,676 669

93

Up 5 Nintendo of America @NintendoAmerica 8,869,133 1,096

93

No variation 6 Xbox @Xbox 12,520,751 581

92

Down 7 Nike @Nike 7,339,948 2,202

92

Up 8 Nintendo @Nintendo 934,425 7,744

91

Down 9 United Nations @UN 9,956,227 161

91

Up 10 World Health Organization (WHO) @WHO 4,193,775 669

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 OHCHR (Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights) @UNHumanRights

+85
2 Indian National Congress @INCIndia

+84
3 Senate Republicans @SenateGOP

+83
4 Urban Outfitters @UrbanOutfitters

+75
5 Ulta @ultabeauty

+72

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Barack Obama @BarackObama 98,475,604 353,081

100

No variation 2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 104,960,870 69,505

98

Up 3 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 47,003,509 24,035

93

Down 4 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 76,294,423 7,547

92

No variation 5 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 26,368,885 72,102

92

Up 6 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 32,277,377 30,317

91

Down 7 Britney Spears @britneyspears 56,265,823 12,170

91

No variation 8 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 54,270,535 6,513

90

No variation 9 Rihanna @rihanna 86,045,232 6,081

90

Up 10 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 58,408,265 4,624

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Jack Edward Johnson @JackJ

+80
2 تابعني اتابعك775 @adelmz44

+79
3 Karim Benzema @Benzema

+76
4 Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep

+76
5 Stephen Amell @StephenAmell

+74

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 76,935,048 909

100

No variation 2 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 35,500,852 2,562

98

Up 3 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 36,756,198 984

98

Down 4 ESPN @espn 34,014,169 1,557

98

Down 5 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 54,083,151 321

98

No variation 6 Twitter @Twitter 62,499,720 782

97

No variation 7 The New York Times @nytimes 40,930,694 204

96

Up 8 CNN @CNN 39,215,556 196

95

Down 9 Real Madrid @realmadrid 28,723,686 471

95

No variation 10 YouTube @YouTube 71,019,506 185

95


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 E! Online @enews

+85
2 WorldStarHipHop @

+85
3 Sincerely Tumblr @SincerelyTumblr

+84
4 Troll Football @TrollFootball

+83
5 Jack & Jack @JackAndJack

+80

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,666,848 312

100

No variation 2 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 5,315,790 60

99

No variation 3 The British Museum @britishmuseum 1,714,951 305

98

Up 4 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 2,150,706 674

97

Down 5 Tate Modern @Tate 4,758,605 52

97

No variation 6 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 4,037,154 49

97

Down 7 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,901,265 207

96

No variation 8 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,413,823 388

95

Up 9 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 1,129,019 87

94

Up 10 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 3,489,494 22

93


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Conseil Régional d'Aquitaine @NvelleAquitaine

+73
2 Parque de atracciones de Madrid @patraccionesmad

+57
3 Restaurante Petit Comité @petitcomitebar

+48
4 all tomorrow's parties (ATP) @atpfestival

+47
5 Purl Soho @purlsoho

+42

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on