Pinterest People - Sociables - Amerika Birleşik Devletleri

Total: 118

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Janice Krako 34,236 504 1,032

99

No variation 2 Gina Kowalewska ginafromthere 644 0 3,175

89

No variation 3 Tatiana Escobar quecocinar 3,284 0 1,974

83

No variation 4 Janice Krako janzmediallc 38,726 0 1,079

79

No variation 5 Robin Fay georgiawebgurl 5,231 0 2,170

75

Up 6 Alicia Lawrence aliciavlawrence 3,416 0 1,255

72

Down 7 Alex D'Amore SweetDistance 1,062 0 1,422

71

No variation 8 Susan Niebur susanniebur 686 0 1,458

69

Up 9 Joshua Jacobs j7creative 3,705 0 335

69

Down 10 Alberto Cuadra petrus01 1,117 0 1,388

69

Up 11 Bruce Dicks brucedicks 588 0 445

66

Down 12 Erin Scottberg erin_scottberg 2,580 0 1,146

66

Up 13 Greg Jarboe gregjarboe 9,228 0 1,411

65

Down 14 Kyle Bunch kylebunch 713 0 601

65

No variation 15 Jeremy Broekman broekmancomm 1,311 0 505

65

Down 16 Leigh Ann Dufurrena HappyLittlePins 4,576 0 485

65

Up 17 Holly Martin hmartin0669 954 0 200

63

Down 18 Kristin Piombino kristinpiombino 4,563 0 317

62

Up 19 Tonia Ries tonia_ries 1,169 0 393

62

Down 20 Mario Moreno followmario 3,656 0 769

62

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more