Pinterest People - Birleşik Krallık

Total: 113

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Maggy Woodley redtedart 49,834 0 374,313

87

No variation 2 Zoë Pearson convo_pieces 9,520 0 263,993

83

No variation 3 Kate Lilley minieco 4,039 0 420,325

79

Up 4 Zbynek Kysela zbynekkysela 2,964 0 2,704

76

Down 5 Marte Marie Forsberg levoyagecreatif 22,371 0 61,141

76

No variation 6 Soulef Zaoui amourdecuisine 4,796 0 11,769

72

No variation 7 Lindsay Williams ldlanguages 4,891 0 17,036

69

No variation 8 Laurence Norah lozula 6,486 0 2,877

63

Up 9 Emily Luxton emilyluxton 9,996 0 3,115

63

Down 10 Gary Bembridge bembridge 6,032 0 3,190

63

No variation 11 Zoe Sugg (Zoella) officialzoella 1,583 0 191,418

62

No variation 12 Kol Tregaskes koltregaskes 2,805 0 885

61

Up 13 Jo Middleton mummyblogger 4,302 0 1,424

59

No variation 14 Thomas Power thomaspower 26 0 1,393

58

Down 15 Nigella Lawson nigellalawson 1,371 0 1,664,424

58

Up 16 Jayne Gorman jayneytravels 1,357 0 1,227

58

Down 17 Zoe Cairns zcairns 206 0 1,079

58

No variation 18 Luis Rodríguez luisete 416 0 1,196

57

Up 19 Samantha Chapman realtechniques 797 0 12,739

57

Up 20 Tee Twyford teetwyford 2,261 0 941

56

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more