Instagram People - Birleşik Krallık

Total: 196

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Ed Sheeran teddysphotos 19,275,620 14,632,848

93

No variation 2 Cara Delevingne caradelevingne 41,130,861 3,606,087

92

No variation 3 Alfie Deyes pointlessblog 4,784,910 2,277,145

87

No variation 4 David Luiz davidluiz_4 17,507,541 1,622,874

86

No variation 5 Ellie Goulding elliegoulding 14,180,065 1,916,561

86

No variation 6 Victoria Beckham victoriabeckham 18,529,259 1,315,120

85

No variation 7 KSIOlajidebt (Olajide "JJ" Olatunji) therealksi 4,923,453 3,273,175

84

No variation 8 Jamie Oliver jamieoliver 6,245,251 263,821

81

No variation 9 Jessie J isthatjessiej 6,533,108 1,170,318

80

No variation 10 Steve-O officiallysteveo 3,223,613 1,280,357

80

No variation 11 Lewis Hamilton lewishamilton 5,819,722 1,186,038

79

No variation 12 Olly Murs oliverstanleymurs 2,049,165 373,661

78

No variation 13 Andy Murray andymurray 1,444,607 862,046

77

No variation 14 Richard Branson richardbranson 2,323,179 446,337

76

No variation 15 Rio Ferdinand rioferdy5 2,712,518 424,663

76

No variation 16 David Gandy davidgandy_official 827,212 189,552

75

Up 17 Robbie Williams robbiewilliams 1,123,870 260,842

74

Down 18 Samantha Maria samanthamariaofficial 592,737 274,109

74

Up 19 Tinie Tempah tiniegram 859,865 177,137

74

Down 20 Lily Allen lilyallen 821,221 158,365

73

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more