Instagram People - İtalya

Total: 37

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Chiara Ferragni chiaraferragni 11,583,700 3,124,107

85

No variation 2 Laura Pausini pausiniofficial 1,591,097 243,907

76

No variation 3 Eros Ramazzotti erosramazzotti 1,097,171 282,550

75

No variation 4 Luciano Ligabue ligabue_official 699,460 163,362

72

No variation 5 Anna Dello Russo anna_dello_russo 1,449,282 37,199

71

No variation 6 Andrea Pirlo andreapirlo21 6,112,773 2,657,748

60

No variation 7 Gianluigi Buffon gianluigibuffon 5,122,849 2,517,970

60

No variation 8 Valentino Rossi valeyellow46 4,705,342 1,571,324

59

No variation 9 Claudio Marchisio marchisiocla8 3,339,006 1,066,162

59

Up 10 Giorgio Chiellini giorgiochiellini 2,231,025 850,648

57

Down 11 Vasco Rossi vascorossi52 90,111 65,948

57

No variation 12 Alessandra Amoroso amorosoof 1,709,275 594,330

57

Up 13 Andrea Iannone andreaiannone 1,049,113 483,135

56

Down 14 Fabri Fibra fabri_fibra 879,333 430,368

56

No variation 15 Frank Matano frankmatano 1,511,103 194,618

55

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more