Instagram People - İtalya

Total: 37

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Chiara Ferragni chiaraferragni 11,053,364 2,546,012

84

No variation 2 Laura Pausini pausiniofficial 1,517,994 157,542

75

No variation 3 Eros Ramazzotti erosramazzotti 1,053,740 258,327

74

No variation 4 Luciano Ligabue ligabue_official 686,059 228,574

72

No variation 5 Anna Dello Russo anna_dello_russo 1,435,588 44,983

71

No variation 6 Vasco Rossi vascorossi52 87,325 64,897

62

Up 7 Gianluigi Buffon gianluigibuffon 4,821,848 3,134,572

60

Down 8 Andrea Pirlo andreapirlo21 5,868,388 2,805,071

60

Down 9 Valentino Rossi valeyellow46 4,603,292 2,561,010

60

No variation 10 Claudio Marchisio marchisiocla8 3,282,402 1,097,507

59

Up 11 Alessandra Amoroso amorosoof 1,656,874 609,342

57

Up 12 Marco Favero faveromarco 21,002 6,655

57

Down 13 Giorgio Chiellini giorgiochiellini 2,152,096 633,577

57

No variation 14 Andrea Iannone andreaiannone 1,021,673 351,956

55

No variation 15 Frank Matano frankmatano 1,494,249 313,826

55

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more