Instagram People - Fransa

Total: 117

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Norman Thavaud normanthavaud 5,029,226 1,871,182

83

No variation 2 David Guetta davidguetta 8,433,155 1,584,352

82

No variation 3 Andy Raconte andyraconte 1,839,468 1,030,688

80

No variation 4 Nabilla Benattia nabillanew 2,742,678 470,573

78

No variation 5 Booba boobaofficial 2,505,028 370,936

76

No variation 6 VuTheara Kham vutheara 1,286,442 182,548

74

No variation 7 Betty Autier leblogdebetty 888,728 120,922

72

No variation 8 Carine Roitfeld carineroitfeld 1,201,328 71,902

71

No variation 9 Emmanuelle Alt emmanuellealt 470,206 74,062

68

No variation 10 Hélène Legastelois (Mon Blog de Fille) monblogdefille 97,682 31,269

65

Up 11 Nicolas Sarkozy nicolassarkozy 105,454 58,420

64

Down 12 David Lebovitz davidlebovitz 164,155 20,708

64

No variation 13 Paul Pogba paulpogba 19,602,790 6,595,823

63

No variation 14 Karim Benzema karimbenzema 21,199,997 4,036,596

63

Up 15 Jean-Eric Vergne jeanericvergne 86,053 15,363

61

Down 16 Vanessa Grall (Messy Nessy) messynessychic 46,311 10,686

60

Up 17 Raphaël Varane raphaelvarane 7,809,308 1,054,162

59

Down 18 Golshifteh Farahani golfarahani 3,692,345 2,747,871

59

Up 19 Cyprien IOV 6pri1 5,006,496 1,847,774

59

Down 20 Marie Lopez (EnjoyPhoenix) enjoyphoenix 4,169,486 1,247,056

59

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more