Instagram People - Brezilya

Total: 100

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Claudia Leitte claudialeitte 12,996,385 1,454,012

85

No variation 2 Adriana Lima adrianalima 11,318,038 1,444,472

85

No variation 3 Luciano Huck lucianohuck 12,619,476 1,736,018

84

No variation 4 Anderson 'The Spider' Silva spiderandersonsilva 2,764,619 225,021

79

No variation 5 Thássia Naves thassianaves 3,013,800 404,049

78

No variation 6 Bruna Vieira depoisdosquinze 2,007,191 254,981

77

Up 7 Ana Carolina sigaanacarolina 748,242 183,546

73

Down 8 Marco Luque marcoluque 1,755,942 54,517

73

No variation 9 Robson de Oliveira padrerobsonoliveira 350,921 80,486

71

No variation 10 Lia Camargo kittykills 350,821 102,994

70

No variation 11 Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior neymarjr 84,344,183 23,034,151

68

No variation 12 Mariah Bernardes blogdamariah 537,701 41,275

68

No variation 13 Marcelo Tas marcelotas 480,700 31,786

68

Up 14 Marcelo Vieira marcelotwelve 21,556,980 4,808,498

64

No variation 15 Whindersson Nunes whinderssonnunes 15,829,636 6,364,036

64

Up 16 rcdajr rcdajr 143,412 8,470

63

Down 17 Ronaldinho Gaúcho ronaldinhooficial 27,771,333 2,054,494

63

Down 18 Ivete Sangalo ivetesangalo 18,210,043 2,333,958

63

Up 19 Daniel Alves danid2ois 17,289,224 3,090,221

63

Down 20 Gisele Bündchen gisele 13,523,572 4,788,896

63

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more