Instagram People - Avustralya

Total: 37

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Luke Hemmings luke_is_a_penguin 6,070,785 4,044,660

89

No variation 2 Hugh Jackman thehughjackman 14,920,686 4,515,135

88

No variation 3 Michael Clifford michaelgclifford 4,836,574 3,534,709

88

No variation 4 Miranda Kerr mirandakerr 11,573,392 1,611,930

85

No variation 5 Cody Simpson codysimpson 3,250,671 252,148

77

No variation 6 Tim Minchin timminchin 95,127 42,176

65

No variation 7 Ashton Irwin ashtonirwin 5,137,696 2,726,864

61

No variation 8 Calum Hood calumhood 5,382,951 2,761,397

60

No variation 9 Kayla Itsines kayla_itsines 7,993,533 348,822

59

Up 10 Sia siathisisacting 3,308,071 959,454

59

No variation 11 Joel Brown iamjoelbrown 55,440 10,761

58

Down 12 Lauren Bullen gypsea_lust 1,983,328 1,009,756

58

No variation 13 Emily Skye emilyskyefit 2,179,112 596,389

58

No variation 14 Kylie Minogue kylieminogue 1,591,620 234,652

56

Up 15 Liam McKessar frontrowsuit 19,482 4,022

56

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more