Instagram People - Arjantin

Total: 114

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Leo Messi leomessi 83,567,005 30,988,242

98

No variation 2 Sergio Agüero aguerosergiokun16 7,751,304 1,950,646

83

No variation 3 Axel (Axel Patricio Fernando Witteveen Pardo) axeloficial 646,950 122,299

72

No variation 4 Noel Schajris noelschajris 611,124 68,178

69

No variation 5 Cecilia Saia cecisaia 87,930 53,481

64

No variation 6 Aniko Villalba anikovillalba 33,319 14,905

59

Up 7 Verónica Frágola fruticienta 30,801 2,843

57

Down 8 Luisana Lopilato lulopilatophotos 2,560,183 560,414

57

No variation 9 Juan Martín del Potro delpotrojuan 1,313,679 1,552,167

57

No variation 10 Santiago do Rego atilo 105,069 2,861

56

No variation 11 Javier Mascherano mascherano14 4,309,241 1,562,233

56

No variation 12 CALAVERAMANUEL calaveramanuel 5,891 3,584

54

No variation 13 Cristina Fernández Kirchner cristinafkirchner 399,614 139,359

53

No variation 14 Julieta González Blanco julietagb 10,605 2,204

52

No variation 15 Diego Torres diegotorresmusica 338,458 54,615

51

Up 16 Matias Ruas matiasruas 3,446 2,368

50

Down 17 Aninka Tokos aninkatokos 4,495 635

50

No variation 18 Pablo Bullrich pablobullrich 5,176 1,074

48

Up 19 Taylorlouder taylorlouder 141,479 11,814

47

Down 20 Jorge Gobbi jorgegobbi 6,794 707

47

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more