Instagram Media - Amerika Birleşik Devletleri

Total: 1068

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 National Geographic Magazine 85,488,934 1,648,942

100

No variation 2 People.com peoplemag 4,227,224 272,558

83

No variation 3 The cool hunter thecoolhunter_ 629,000 81,581

81

Up 4 The Lonely Island thelonelyisland 569,000 499,966

79

Up 5 Style.com styledotcom 3,308,954 83,870

79

Down 6 Unemployed Professors unemployed_professors 468,000 112,322

79

No variation 7 Instagram instagram 235 7,029,405

78

Up 8 New York Mets mets 722,000 74,395

78

Down 9 Foster The People fosterthepeople 401,000 116,881

78

Up 10 Nike Running nikerunning 5,065,619 691,999

77

Down 11 Shape shape_magazine 588,325 35,443

77

No variation 12 American Idol americanidol 753,000 207,348

77

Up 13 Seattle Mariners seattlemariners 505,695 104,194

77

Up 14 Chicago Bears chicagobears 705,000 133,343

77

No variation 15 DanceOn danceonnetwork 697,697 89,897

77

Down 16 Jabbawockeez jabbawockeez 695,000 172,216

77

Up 17 Adult Swim adultswim 639,000 177,639

76

Up 18 Indianapolis Colts colts 511,000 72,773

76

Down 19 Atlanta Braves braves 716,000 143,595

76

Up 20 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit nbcsvu 293,000 115,882

76

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more