Twitter People - Austrália

Total: 162

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Luke Hemmings @Luke5SOS 10,510,837 16,084

86

No variation 2 Michael Clifford @Michael5SOS 9,969,776 11,272

86

No variation 3 Troye Sivan @troyesivan 7,796,172 10,577

84

No variation 4 Hugh Jackman @RealHughJackman 12,072,048 1,667

82

Up 5 Cody Simpson @CodySimpson 7,832,845 439

79

Up 6 Kylie Minogue @kylieminogue 2,370,991 2,373

78

Up 7 Iggy Azalea @IGGYAZALEA 8,039,776 413

76

Up 8 Julian Assange @JulianAssange 676,823 6,806

75

Up 9 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth 2,866,701 1,129

75

Up 10 Luke Brooks @luke_brooks 2,321,110 343

74

Up 11 Beau Brooks @BrooksBeau 1,772,735 203

73

Up 12 Tim Minchin @timminchin 1,508,359 276

72

Up 13 Kevin Rudd @MrKRudd 1,312,650 309

72

Down 14 Miranda Kerr @MirandaKerr 5,565,067 54

71

Up 15 Ruby Rose @RubyRose 1,340,332 200

69

Up 16 Mark Webber @AussieGrit 1,387,071 23

69

Up 17 Carl Cox @Carl_Cox 556,185 199

68

No variation 18 David Warner @davidwarner31 1,589,308 105

68

No variation 19 Julia Gillard @JuliaGillard 638,729 145

68

No variation 20 Brian Houston @BrianCHouston 551,412 103

67

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more