Twitter People - Leaders - Egito

  • Muḩāfaz̧at al Uqşur
  • أسوان
  • أسيوط
  • الإسكندرية
  • الإسماعيلية
  • البحر الأحمر
  • البحيرة
  • الجيزة
  • الدقهلية
  • الغربية
  • الفيوم
  • القاهرة
  • القليوبية
  • المنوفية
  • الوادى الجديد‎
  • بني سويف
  • جنوب سيناء
  • دمياط
  • شمال سيناء
  • قنا
  • كفر الشيخ
  • محافظة السويس
  • محافظة الشرقيّة
  • محافظة المنيا
  • محافظة بور سعيد
  • محافظة سوهاج
  • مطروح

Total: 50

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Amr Khaled @amrkhaled 9,714,128 214

76

No variation 2 جلال عامر @GalalAmer 3,896,748 302

73

No variation 3 مصطفى حسني (Mustafa Hosny) @MustafaHosny 5,507,724 151

72

Up 4 Assala Nasri @AssalaOfficial 2,541,169 447

69

Down 5 Hamza Namira @HamzaNamira 5,827,264 60

69

Up 6 PLOMO PAREJO @plomoparejo 666,219 233

68

Down 7 Amr Waked @amrwaked 5,682,716 19

67

No variation 8 Yosri Fouda @YosriFouda 3,596,694 13

67

No variation 9 Gamal Eid @gamaleid 969,606 81

67

No variation 10 Mohamed Hamaki @Hamaki 2,858,044 39

64

No variation 11 Moez Masoud معز مسعود @MoezMasoud 3,629,817 4

62

No variation 12 Amr Diab @amrdiab 8,002,446 0

61

No variation 13 Mona Eltahawy @monaeltahawy 273,938 9

61

Up 14 Aly & Fila @alyandfila 209,514 36

61

Down 15 Wael Abbas @waelabbas 349,139 4

59

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more