Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 28,031,754 848

100

No variation 2 Nintendo of America @NintendoAmerica 8,816,477 2,371

95

No variation 3 FIFA @FIFAcom 11,727,430 949

94

No variation 4 PlayStation @PlayStation 15,234,875 325

93

No variation 5 SpaceX @SpaceX 5,754,908 1,297

93

No variation 6 United Nations @UN 9,931,692 254

92

Up 7 Nike @Nike 7,339,948 2,202

92

Down 8 Unicef @UNICEF 7,010,872 225

91

No variation 9 World Health Organization (WHO) @WHO 4,193,775 669

90

Up 10 Burberry @Burberry 8,553,118 326

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Indian National Congress @INCIndia

+83
2 OHCHR (Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights) @UNHumanRights

+81
3 Senate Republicans @SenateGOP

+77
4 Urban Outfitters @UrbanOutfitters

+73
5 CiU @Pdemocratacat

+70

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Barack Obama @BarackObama 98,475,604 353,081

100

No variation 2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 104,889,174 82,367

98

Up 3 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 46,682,673 22,148

92

Down 4 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 76,294,423 7,547

92

No variation 5 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 26,368,885 72,102

92

Up 6 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 32,277,377 30,317

91

Down 7 Katy Perry @katyperry 108,313,787 4,230

91

Up 8 Rihanna @rihanna 86,045,232 6,081

90

Up 9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 54,120,103 5,402

90

Down 10 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 58,408,265 4,624

90


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Jack Edward Johnson @JackJ

+79
2 تابعني اتابعك775 @adelmz44

+77
3 Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep

+76
4 Karim Benzema @Benzema

+75
5 Stephen Amell @StephenAmell

+74

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 76,895,106 1,269

100

No variation 2 SportsCenter @SportsCenter 35,465,852 2,790

98

Up 3 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 36,756,198 984

98

Down 4 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 54,083,151 321

97

Up 5 ESPN @espn 33,995,362 1,209

96

Down 6 The New York Times @nytimes 40,860,049 204

96

Up 7 Twitter @Twitter 62,484,239 494

95

Down 8 Real Madrid @realmadrid 28,723,686 471

94

Up 9 YouTube @YouTube 71,019,506 185

94

Down 10 CNN @CNN 39,140,728 175

94


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 E! Online @enews

+85
2 WorldStarHipHop @WORLDSTAR

+84
3 Sincerely Tumblr @SincerelyTumblr

+84
4 Troll Football @TrollFootball

+83
5 Jack & Jack @JackAndJack

+81

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 5,315,790 60

100

Up 2 The British Museum @britishmuseum 1,714,951 305

99

Up 3 Ultra Music Festival @ultra 2,150,706 674

98

No variation 4 Tate Modern @Tate 4,758,605 52

98

Up 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 4,037,154 49

97

Down 6 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 2,901,265 207

97

No variation 7 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,664,907 79

96

Up 8 Tomorrowland @tomorrowland 2,413,823 388

96

Down 9 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 3,489,494 22

94

Up 10 Burj Khalifa @BurjKhalifa 248,020 11,604

93


Largest growth on Twitter

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Conseil Régional d'Aquitaine @NvelleAquitaine

+73
2 Parque de atracciones de Madrid @patraccionesmad

+60
3 all tomorrow's parties (ATP) @atpfestival

+48
4 Purl Soho @purlsoho

+43
5 Museo Diocesano de Barbastro-Monzón @museodbm

+43

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on