Slideshare People

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Reed Hastings reed2001 4,763 2

100

No variation 2 Rand Fishkin randfish 10,554 127

97

No variation 3 Julian Cole juliancole 18,912 18

94

No variation 4 Ryan Holiday ryanholiday 4,575 13

92

Up 5 Emiland De Cubber EmilandDC 3,151 16

91

Down 6 Tim O'Reilly timoreilly 40,063 84

91

Down 7 Eugene Cheng itseugene 32,138 18

91

No variation 8 Ouriel Ohayon misteroo 2,164 16

90

Up 9 Dave McClure dmc500hats 43,565 204

89

Down 10 Barry Feldman barryjfeldman 13,067 117

89

No variation 11 Mark Suster msuster 2,124 28

86

Up 12 Brad Frost bradfrostweb 17,092 17

85

Down 13 James Altucher JamesAltucher 1,371 10

85

No variation 14 Scott Brinker sjbrinker 627 20

82

Up 15 Loïc Le Meur loiclemeur 1,896 17

81

Down 16 Charlene Li charleneli 3,850 90

80

Down 17 Brian Solis briansolis 18,875 48

80

No variation 18 Lee Odden toprank 36,500 106

79

No variation 19 Hiten Shah hnshah 706 9

78

No variation 20 Whitney Hess whitneyhess 1,271 14

77


Largest growth on Slideshare (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 NievesGlez (Nieves González) nievesglez

+18
2 Juan Iraola Ariceta jiraolara

+17
3 Ross Dawson rossdawson

+17
4 Luis Fernando Munoz Roldan lfmunoz

+12
5 Javier Gosende javiergosende

+11

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more