Slideshare Brands & Organisations

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Kleiner Perkins (KPCB) kleinerperkins 13,811 31

100

Up 2 HubSpot hubspot 43,759 905

82

Up 3 Pew Research pewinternet 15,884 280

79

Up 4 Blockdot soapcreative 16,477 20

74

Up 5 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness 22,429 59

73

No variation 6 First Round Capital firstround 377 8

73

Up 7 Prophets prophetsagency 1,320 13

72

No variation 8 faberNovel fabernovel 4,020 53

72

Up 9 The White House whitehouse 40,885 1,319

70

Up 10 Andreessen Horowitz a16z 3,903 9

69

Up 11 Help Scout helpscout 395 10

69

Up 12 Revolution Analytics revolutionanalytics 768 107

67

Up 13 Placester placester 1,420 73

66

Up 14 Altimeter Group altimeter 16,585 136

65

Up 15 Hopen meedabyte 1,313 24

65

No variation 16 JESS3 jess3 26,499 89

64

Down 17 nvidia nvidia 2,585 205

64

No variation 18 Havas Media havas-media 632 43

63

No variation 19 Palazzo Chigi - Governo Italiano palazzo_chigi 809 76

63

Up 20 Atlassian GoAtlassian 874 818

63


Largest growth on Slideshare (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 nvidia nvidia

+25
2 Atlassian GoAtlassian

+16
3 Mindworks interactive giorgos.vareloglou

+14
4 ISHIR ishir

+14
5 Petronor petronor

+14

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more