Pinterest People - Populars - Estados Unidos

Total: 133

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Jesse Chao vittorioj 183 0 21,642

92

No variation 2 Gary Bourgeault geebee2656 3,496 0 8,370

89

No variation 3 Ted Rubin tedrubin 8,712 0 10,325

88

No variation 4 Dave Levart davestravel 694 0 10,518

85

Up 5 Ileane Smith ileane 12,426 0 6,803

77

Down 6 Nathan Cowlishaw cowlishaw 9,198 0 8,419

77

No variation 7 Christy Hydeck alwayschrysti 8,803 0 6,561

74

Up 8 Marla Swoffer literarymom 8,973 0 5,522

74

Up 9 Silvia Oviedo silviaoviedo 3,564 0 20,937

74

Down 10 Beth Whitman wanderbeth 6,539 0 10,000

73

No variation 11 Andrea Perullo andiperullo 1,962 0 2,289

73

Up 12 Denise Wakeman denisewakeman 3,524 0 6,574

72

Up 13 Jonah Lupton jonahlupton 15 0 2,886

72

Up 14 Susan Gilbert susangilbertwa 7,023 0 6,004

72

Down 15 Tanya Peterson blogelina 25,899 0 5,892

72

Down 16 Randy Bowden bowden2bowden 15,139 0 3,203

72

Down 17 Becky Fuentes ohmygoshbeck 940 0 14,010

72

Down 18 Angie Away angieaway 4,753 0 3,223

71

No variation 19 Sarah Tavel sarahtavel 2,881 0 2,750

70

Up 20 Amy Lynn Andrews amylynnandrews 825 0 10,020

70

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more