Pinterest Places & Events

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Domestica domestica 28,184 0 621,534

100

No variation 2 The Getty Museum gettymuseum 5,305 0 990,977

91

No variation 3 Logo Designs Studio logodezinss2dio 427 0 11,569

89

No variation 4 Tate Modern tategallery 2,456 0 1,064,760

88

No variation 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art metmuseum 8,920 0 643,293

83

No variation 6 New York Public Library Art and Picture Collection ArtPictureNYPL 3,195 0 253,061

79

No variation 7 America's Test Kitchen testkitchen 4,282 0 93,171

78

No variation 8 Museo Thyssen-Bornemisza Madrid museothyssen 8,335 0 3,945

78

No variation 9 LACMA Los Angeles County Museum of Art lacma 936 0 17,025

77

No variation 10 The British Library britishlibrary 1,958 0 236,807

76

No variation 11 Lilli Bulle lillibulle 8,151 0 4,669

74

Up 12 Four Peaks Brewing Co. fourpeaksbrew 3,040 0 5,162

73

Up 13 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) momadesignstore 5,655 0 40,899

72

Down 14 Like to Surf liketosurf 2,253 0 1,176

72

Up 15 The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas lvcosmopolitan 3,792 0 5,470

71

Down 16 Purl Soho purlsoho 3,247 0 77,113

71

No variation 17 Gran Hotel La Toja granhotellatoja 554 0 973

70

Down 18 Van Gogh Museum vangoghmuseum 1,093 0 10,880

70

No variation 19 Monterey Bay Aquarium montereyaq 1,870 0 10,827

69

No variation 20 Qué de Flores Quedeflores 6,602 0 2,432

68


Largest growth on Pinterest (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 Muebles El Paraíso mueblesparaiso

+4
2 Artium artium

0
3 Atelier taller escuela mdeciudad

0
4 Le Petit Nice (Gérald Passédat) geraldpassedat

0
5 contactsandspecs contactsnspecs

0

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more