Pinterest People - Leaders - Estados Unidos

Total: 393

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Rachel Faucett followcharlotte 24,615 0 773,787

100

No variation 2 Maryann Rizzo maryannrizzo 109,880 0 8,998,430

97

No variation 3 Ez Pudewa ezpudewa 12,831 0 3,520,246

95

No variation 4 Lynda Quintero-Davids nyclq 60,244 0 3,336,545

94

No variation 5 Rowena Murillo rowenamurillo 147,465 0 1,546,711

93

No variation 6 Jamielyn Nye iheartnaptime 124,368 0 3,951,823

93

No variation 7 Deb Chitwood debchitwood 26,750 0 1,349,254

92

No variation 8 Evan Sharp sharp 8,535 0 3,114,214

92

No variation 9 Tiffany McCauley (The Gracious Pantry) graciouspantry 31,070 0 175,218

90

Up 10 Dawn Lopez dawnchats 50,719 0 68,640

89

Down 11 Heather Fernández freebies4mom 16,957 0 61,787

89

Up 12 Amy Anderson modpodgerocks 79,741 0 519,202

88

Down 13 Zina Harrington zina 41,705 0 1,269,425

88

No variation 14 Tammilee Anderson Tillison (Tamilee Tips) tammileetips 48,367 0 69,315

87

No variation 15 Alexandra Evjen alexandraevjen 37,506 0 976,681

87

No variation 16 Brit Morin brit 148,693 0 630,338

87

No variation 17 Joy Cho ohjoy 15,092 0 12,681,074

86

Up 18 Jamie Reimer handsonaswegrow 63,549 0 206,183

86

Down 19 Amy Bellgardt momspark 95,301 0 151,610

86

No variation 20 Anne Louise annelouise 74,667 0 1,377,916

85

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more