Instagram People - Reino Unido

Total: 183

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Cara Delevingne caradelevingne 40,936,643 7,335,565

92

No variation 2 Ed Sheeran teddysphotos 17,411,974 9,277,647

92

No variation 3 Alfie Deyes pointlessblog 4,839,096 2,330,053

87

No variation 4 David Luiz davidluiz_4 17,376,478 2,094,052

86

No variation 5 Ellie Goulding elliegoulding 14,205,707 1,404,871

85

No variation 6 Victoria Beckham victoriabeckham 17,936,616 922,536

84

No variation 7 KSIOlajidebt (Olajide "JJ" Olatunji) therealksi 4,844,750 2,875,316

84

No variation 8 Lewis Hamilton lewishamilton 5,666,208 1,299,359

81

No variation 9 Jamie Oliver jamieoliver 6,180,029 242,549

80

No variation 10 Jessie J isthatjessiej 6,439,517 899,022

80

Up 11 Olly Murs oliverstanleymurs 2,017,767 382,535

77

No variation 12 Steve-O officiallysteveo 3,163,934 807,046

77

Down 13 Andy Murray andymurray 1,409,608 635,869

77

No variation 14 David Gandy davidgandy_official 816,927 235,347

75

Up 15 Rio Ferdinand rioferdy5 2,630,561 268,762

75

Down 16 Richard Branson richardbranson 2,210,444 187,825

75

No variation 17 Robbie Williams robbiewilliams 1,085,985 244,424

74

Up 18 Samantha Maria samanthamariaofficial 595,960 222,137

73

Down 19 Lily Allen lilyallen 821,639 150,364

73

Down 20 Tinie Tempah tiniegram 850,533 127,934

73

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more