Instagram People - Brasil

Total: 103

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Adriana Lima adrianalima 11,555,541 1,921,466

84

No variation 2 Claudia Leitte claudialeitte 13,078,560 742,631

83

No variation 3 Luciano Huck lucianohuck 12,747,579 1,566,286

83

No variation 4 Anderson 'The Spider' Silva spiderandersonsilva 2,764,430 145,280

78

Up 5 Thássia Naves thassianaves 3,014,587 328,360

77

Down 6 Bruna Vieira depoisdosquinze 2,004,512 431,069

77

No variation 7 Marco Luque marcoluque 1,776,799 98,813

73

No variation 8 Ana Carolina sigaanacarolina 758,408 167,500

71

No variation 9 Robson de Oliveira padrerobsonoliveira 357,016 108,967

71

No variation 10 Lia Camargo kittykills 349,644 90,600

70

No variation 11 Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior neymarjr 85,366,590 23,100,811

67

No variation 12 Marcelo Tas marcelotas 482,526 20,777

67

No variation 13 Mariah Bernardes blogdamariah 536,818 12,116

66

No variation 14 Ivete Sangalo ivetesangalo 18,787,292 6,919,672

64

No variation 15 Whindersson Nunes whinderssonnunes 16,444,599 7,092,315

63

No variation 16 Marcelo Vieira marcelotwelve 21,860,812 4,213,299

63

No variation 17 Ronaldinho Gaúcho ronaldinhooficial 28,068,428 2,863,495

63

No variation 18 Gisele Bündchen gisele 13,685,506 4,946,563

62

No variation 19 Daniel Alves danid2ois 17,570,719 2,749,234

62

No variation 20 rcdajr rcdajr 143,544 6,437

62

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more