Instagram People - Austrália

Total: 45

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Michael Clifford michaelgclifford 4,958,575 2,449,611

100

No variation 2 Tim Minchin timminchin 105,000 76,559

76

No variation 3 Hugh Jackman thehughjackman 18 3,033,962

73

No variation 4 Miranda Kerr mirandakerr 12 696,031

69

No variation 5 Joel Brown iamjoelbrown 63,300 12,682

68

No variation 6 Cody Simpson codysimpson 3 128,455

64

Up 7 Brittney Lee Saunders brittney_saunders 603,000 185,081

60

Down 8 Richie Porte richie_porte 252,000 144,402

59

Up 9 DJ Tigerlily djtigerlily 652,000 101,378

59

Down 10 Jack Miller jackmilleraus 231,000 55,249

58

Down 11 Darren Rowse darrenrowse 19,200 1,524

58

No variation 12 Liam McKessar frontrowsuit 18,732 4,266

58

No variation 13 Luke Hemmings luke_is_a_penguin 2 851

57

No variation 14 Simon Gerrans simongerrans 68,900 16,216

54

No variation 15 Kanesan Nathan (legojacker) legojacker 107,000 21,176

53

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more