Twilight Saga

Twilight Saga

is a series of four vampire-themed fantasy romance novels by American author Stephenie Meyer. It charts a period in the life of Isabella "Bella" Swan, a teenage girl who moves to Forks, Washington, and falls in love with a 104-year-old vampire named Edwar

Woodinville - Washington - United States


Book Publishers & Art Galleries

book libros vampiros

Profile statistics