Little Mix

Little Mix

Little Mix are a British girl group formed in 2011, consisting of members Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson. They were formed exclusively for the eighth series of The X Factor in 2011 and became the first group to win.

London - England - United Kingdom


Musicians & Music Lovers

music faves Favs famosos queens followed by bands one direction baes

Profile statistics