Twitter People - Leaders - Włochy

Total: 161

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Álvaro Morata @AlvaroMorata 4,081,661 956

75

Up 2 Glenn Howerton @GlennHowerton 478,757 6,198

75

Down 3 Matteo Renzi @matteorenzi 3,298,743 408

75

No variation 4 Valentino Rossi @ValeYellow46 5,490,964 301

74

Up 5 Giorgio Chiellini @chiellini 2,269,958 351

72

No variation 6 Laura Pausini @LauraPausini 3,136,754 151

72

Down 7 Beppe Grillo @beppe_grillo 2,497,632 157

72

No variation 8 Andrea Pirlo @Pirlo_official 2,616,621 545

72

Up 9 Jimena Baron @baronjimena 1,784,333 344

71

Down 10 Claudio Marchisio @ClaMarchisio8 1,867,417 351

71

Down 11 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon 2,987,355 222

71

No variation 12 Marco Travaglio @marcotravaglio 1,498,973 248

70

No variation 13 Roberto Saviano @robertosaviano 1,657,994 87

69

No variation 14 Lorenzo "Jovanotti" Cherubini @lorenzojova 3,897,413 24

68

Up 15 beppe severgnini @beppesevergnini 1,124,384 80

68

No variation 16 Tiziano Ferro @TizianoFerro 1,309,144 295

68

Down 17 Alessandra Amoroso @AmorosoOF 1,454,885 267

68

Up 18 Juan Manuel Iturbe @Juan_iturbe93 414,664 1,119

67

Down 19 Nicola Savino @NicoSavi 1,819,898 105

67

No variation 20 Vincenzo Nibali @vincenzonibali 541,471 135

66

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more