Twitter People - Leaders - Indie

Total: 152

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Dalai Lama @DalaiLama 16,037,258 26,694

89

Up 2 Narendra Modi @narendramodi 37,045,802 3,795

86

Down 3 Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan 27,953,938 4,249

85

No variation 4 Sachin Tendulkar @sachin_rt 21,220,471 1,902

82

No variation 5 Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra 20,483,128 770

81

Up 6 Virat Kohli @imVkohli 20,315,235 4,411

81

Down 7 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 22,446,811 1,556

81

Up 8 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 21,763,674 802

80

No variation 9 Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag 13,892,455 2,740

80

Down 10 Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik 20,602,935 868

80

Up 11 Arvind Kejriwal @ArvindKejriwal 12,822,370 1,671

78

Down 12 Chetan Bhagat @chetan_bhagat 11,024,978 759

77

No variation 13 A.R. Rahman @arrahman 17,829,241 352

77

No variation 14 Sonam Kapoor @sonamakapoor 11,112,446 219

77

Up 15 Sonakshi Sinha @sonakshisinha 11,527,578 352

76

Down 16 Sushma Swaraj @SushmaSwaraj 10,259,303 316

75

No variation 17 Madhuri Dixit - Nene @MadhuriDixit 5,360,621 856

75

Up 18 Sri Sri Ravi Shankar @SriSri 3,242,985 1,994

75

Up 19 Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep 7,712,348 139

74

Up 20 Kapil Sharma @KapilSharmaK9 10,497,319 453

74

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more