Pinterest People - Populars - Stany Zjednoczone

Total: 126

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Jesse Chao vittorioj 179 0 21,682

92

No variation 2 Gary Bourgeault geebee2656 3,495 0 8,371

89

No variation 3 Ted Rubin tedrubin 8,712 0 10,336

88

No variation 4 Dave Levart davestravel 687 0 10,491

85

No variation 5 Nathan Cowlishaw cowlishaw 9,198 0 8,474

77

No variation 6 Christy Hydeck alwayschrysti 8,803 0 6,562

74

Up 7 Marla Swoffer literarymom 8,967 0 5,528

74

Down 8 Silvia Oviedo silviaoviedo 3,448 0 20,932

74

No variation 9 Beth Whitman wanderbeth 6,431 0 10,011

73

Down 10 Andrea Perullo andiperullo 1,962 0 2,288

73

Up 11 Denise Wakeman denisewakeman 3,473 0 6,542

72

Up 12 Jonah Lupton jonahlupton 15 0 2,890

72

Down 13 Susan Gilbert susangilbertwa 6,898 0 6,003

72

No variation 14 Randy Bowden bowden2bowden 15,105 0 3,193

72

Down 15 Becky Fuentes ohmygoshbeck 940 0 13,957

72

Down 16 Angie Away angieaway 4,552 0 3,113

71

No variation 17 Sarah Tavel sarahtavel 2,869 0 2,751

70

No variation 18 Beth Hayden bethhayden 1,386 0 3,673

70

Up 19 Gini Dietrich ginidietrich 3,844 0 1,872

69

Down 20 Dabney Porte dabneyporte 392 0 1,733

68

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more