Pinterest Places & Events

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Domestica domestica 27,136 0 621,588

100

No variation 2 The Getty Museum gettymuseum 5,302 0 991,848

91

No variation 3 Logo Designs Studio logodezinss2dio 427 0 11,364

89

No variation 4 Tate Modern tategallery 2,456 0 1,066,345

88

No variation 5 Metropolitan Museum of Art metmuseum 8,912 0 641,890

83

Up 6 New York Public Library Art and Picture Collection ArtPictureNYPL 3,195 0 253,242

79

Down 7 America's Test Kitchen testkitchen 4,027 0 90,190

78

Up 8 Museo Thyssen-Bornemisza Madrid museothyssen 8,335 0 3,910

78

Down 9 LACMA Los Angeles County Museum of Art lacma 936 0 16,932

77

No variation 10 The British Library britishlibrary 1,958 0 237,167

76

No variation 11 Lilli Bulle lillibulle 8,151 0 4,676

74

Up 12 Four Peaks Brewing Co. fourpeaksbrew 3,040 0 5,159

73

Down 13 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) momadesignstore 5,492 0 40,746

72

Down 14 Like to Surf liketosurf 2,253 0 1,175

72

Up 15 The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas lvcosmopolitan 3,792 0 5,456

71

Up 16 Purl Soho purlsoho 3,156 0 76,286

71

Down 17 Gran Hotel La Toja granhotellatoja 554 0 969

70

Down 18 Van Gogh Museum vangoghmuseum 1,088 0 10,634

70

Up 19 Monterey Bay Aquarium montereyaq 1,870 0 10,793

69

Down 20 Qué de Flores Quedeflores 6,602 0 2,420

69


Largest growth on Pinterest (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 Logo Designs Studio logodezinss2dio

+48
2 Gran Hotel La Toja granhotellatoja

+34
3 Like to Surf liketosurf

+30
4 Wokomedia wokomedia

+29
5 estación cadeaux estacioncadeaux

+29

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more