Instagram People - Wenezuela

Total: 38

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Nicolás Maduro nicolasmaduro 396,000 25,702

70

Up 2 David Smolansky davidsmolansky 208,000 8,229

69

Down 3 Delsa Solorzano delsasolorzano 274,000 5,437

68

Down 4 Ramon Muchacho ramonmuchacho 228,000 16,177

68

Up 5 Henrique Capriles hcapriles 3 140,915

59

Down 6 Yi Min Shum Xie yiminshum 12,400 2,898

59

No variation 7 Gabriel Ojeda gabrielojeda10 138,000 18,568

57

No variation 8 Franco De Vita "Oficial" francodevitaoficial 0 315,706

57

No variation 9 Carolina Perpetuo carolina.perpetuo 279,000 17,325

55

No variation 10 Fianllely Hernández fianllely 22,900 4,490

50

Up 11 Adriana Cisneros adrianacisnerosceo 14,400 2,521

49

Down 12 mervin65 mervincastro 740 441

49

Up 13 Karen Quintero Castañeda karen_qc 576 141

48

Down 14 María Luisa Ríos 1000sabores 31,500 2,403

47

No variation 15 Ciro Urdaneta curdaneta 601 333

46

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more