Instagram People - Wenezuela

Total: 38

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Henrique Capriles hcapriles 2,558,521 207,788

75

No variation 2 Franco De Vita "Oficial" francodevitaoficial 1,544,989 172,556

72

Up 3 Delsa Solorzano delsasolorzano 261,934 24,669

64

Down 4 David Smolansky davidsmolansky 207,771 23,830

64

No variation 5 Ramon Muchacho ramonmuchacho 224,122 38,290

63

No variation 6 Gaby Espino gabyespino 6,812,684 371,153

59

No variation 7 Gabriel Ojeda gabrielojeda10 139,211 20,881

58

No variation 8 Carolina Perpetuo carolina.perpetuo 270,878 46,258

51

No variation 9 Yi Min Shum Xie yiminshum 10,724 1,735

50

No variation 10 Belkis Araque belkisaraque 4,254 737

48

No variation 11 Alexis Sanchez _aasanchez_ 1,013 736

46

Up 12 María Luisa Ríos 1000sabores 30,719 2,965

44

Down 13 Miguel Florido marketingandweb 3,074 822

44

Up 14 mervin65 mervincastro 713 699

42

Down 15 Ciro Urdaneta curdaneta 564 532

42

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more