Instagram People - Wielka Brytania

Total: 193

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Ed Sheeran teddysphotos 18,895,500 11,977,502

93

No variation 2 Cara Delevingne caradelevingne 41,149,167 7,800,567

93

No variation 3 Alfie Deyes pointlessblog 4,793,465 2,264,654

87

Up 4 Victoria Beckham victoriabeckham 18,471,723 2,546,067

86

Down 5 David Luiz davidluiz_4 17,497,483 1,613,943

86

No variation 6 Ellie Goulding elliegoulding 14,191,811 1,956,011

85

No variation 7 KSIOlajidebt (Olajide "JJ" Olatunji) therealksi 4,918,740 3,300,353

84

No variation 8 Jamie Oliver jamieoliver 6,241,179 303,398

81

No variation 9 Jessie J isthatjessiej 6,503,921 952,614

80

No variation 10 Steve-O officiallysteveo 3,182,368 1,160,942

80

Up 11 Olly Murs oliverstanleymurs 2,045,245 417,899

78

Down 12 Andy Murray andymurray 1,440,052 860,786

77

Up 13 Lewis Hamilton lewishamilton 5,798,112 2,078,773

77

Down 14 Rio Ferdinand rioferdy5 2,705,641 606,586

76

Down 15 Richard Branson richardbranson 2,308,155 449,736

76

No variation 16 David Gandy davidgandy_official 827,061 223,755

75

No variation 17 Robbie Williams robbiewilliams 1,121,324 240,600

74

Up 18 Samantha Maria samanthamariaofficial 593,159 287,203

74

Up 19 Tinie Tempah tiniegram 858,596 196,674

74

Down 20 Lily Allen lilyallen 820,855 166,482

73

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more