Instagram People - Indie

Total: 37

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Sonam Kapoor sonamkapoor 11,050,491 769,626

83

No variation 2 Dalai Lama dalailama 912,919 359,625

74

No variation 3 Sunny Leone sunnyleone 11,049,928 2,309,239

62

Up 4 Narendra Modi narendramodi 10,257,713 5,269,460

62

Down 5 Sachin Tendulkar sachintendulkar 8,383,374 3,405,539

62

No variation 6 Kapil Sharma kapilsharma 8,931,551 2,360,312

61

Up 7 Sonakshi Sinha aslisona 9,157,206 1,580,630

61

Down 8 Kajal Aggarwal kajalaggarwalofficial 6,348,802 1,692,221

61

No variation 9 Madhuri Dixit - Nene madhuridixitnene 6,874,298 1,978,380

61

No variation 10 Riteish Deshmukh riteishd 4,993,199 1,059,828

59

No variation 11 Neha Sharma nehasharmaofficial 3,509,839 1,144,548

59

Up 12 Nargis Fakhri nargisfakhri 6,072,651 451,335

59

Down 13 Bipasha Basu bipashabasu 4,869,503 437,852

59

Down 14 Zareen Khan zareenkhan 3,145,766 1,004,398

59

No variation 15 Raftaar raftaarmusic 1,404,035 552,462

57

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more