Instagram People - Kanada

Total: 59

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Shay Mitchell shaym 18,662,974 5,076,227

89

Up 2 King Bach (Andrew Bachelor) kingbach 14,832,941 2,425,365

89

Down 3 Nina Dobrev ninadobrev 14,234,044 5,690,158

88

No variation 4 The Weeknd (Abel Tesfaye) abelxo 16,470,118 6,227,656

88

No variation 5 Joel Zimmerman a.k.a. deadmau5 deadmau5 2,412,593 513,021

78

No variation 6 Shania Twain shaniatwain 669,984 211,236

74

No variation 7 Ann Voskamp annvoskamp 181,496 67,748

70

No variation 8 Angela Liddon ohsheglows 596,640 85,998

69

No variation 9 Justin Bieber justinbieber 96,040,734 26,582,236

68

No variation 10 Zaho zahonline 269,425 67,793

67

No variation 11 Tommy Ton tommyton 363,455 47,738

66

No variation 12 Michael J.D. Warner mjdwarner 208,380 26,836

66

No variation 13 Shawn Mendes shawnmendes 28,335,694 16,331,065

65

No variation 14 Michael Bublé michaelbuble 1,938,359 789,167

63

No variation 15 Lilly Singh (IISuperwomanII) iisuperwomanii 7,203,478 3,679,039

62

No variation 16 Avril Lavigne avrillavigne 5,459,084 1,570,031

59

No variation 17 Aimée WimbushBourque aimeebourque 27,615 8,931

58

No variation 18 Natalie Gauvreau nataliesng 2,857,611 634,953

58

No variation 19 Jackie Appiah jackieappiah 3,030,934 367,425

57

No variation 20 Evan Fong (VanossGaming) vanossinstagram 3,037,679 2,163,776

56

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more