Instagram People - Kanada

Total: 56

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 The Weeknd (Abel Tesfaye) abelxo 15,823,496 4,979,321

90

No variation 2 Shay Mitchell shaym 18,302,801 3,974,745

90

No variation 3 King Bach (Andrew Bachelor) kingbach 14,632,964 2,001,095

89

No variation 4 Nina Dobrev ninadobrev 13,920,491 3,479,597

88

No variation 5 Joel Zimmerman a.k.a. deadmau5 deadmau5 2,382,698 409,651

78

No variation 6 Shania Twain shaniatwain 635,123 222,527

74

No variation 7 Angela Liddon ohsheglows 581,056 75,496

72

No variation 8 Ann Voskamp annvoskamp 172,159 45,449

70

No variation 9 Zaho zahonline 262,159 49,838

67

No variation 10 Shawn Mendes shawnmendes 26,631,618 17,502,152

66

No variation 11 Tommy Ton tommyton 357,148 23,892

66

No variation 12 Michael Bublé michaelbuble 1,929,138 774,518

64

No variation 13 Michael J.D. Warner mjdwarner 204,002 13,570

63

No variation 14 Lilly Singh (IISuperwomanII) iisuperwomanii 7,029,668 3,728,726

62

No variation 15 Avril Lavigne avrillavigne 5,371,111 1,616,445

60

No variation 16 Aimée WimbushBourque aimeebourque 26,718 4,584

58

Up 17 Jackie Appiah jackieappiah 2,864,155 289,709

57

Down 18 Evan Fong (VanossGaming) vanossinstagram 2,871,781 867,351

56

No variation 19 Carly Rae Jepsen carlyraejepsen 1,689,632 153,583

56

No variation 20 Ayngelina Brogan ayngelina 12,144 1,417

54

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more