Instagram People - Argentyna

Total: 118

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Leo Messi leomessi 86,186,623 31,264,420

98

No variation 2 Sergio Agüero aguerosergiokun16 8,108,009 1,724,339

83

No variation 3 Axel (Axel Patricio Fernando Witteveen Pardo) axeloficial 672,574 200,849

73

No variation 4 Noel Schajris noelschajris 621,400 23,150

68

No variation 5 Cecilia Saia cecisaia 90,199 54,260

64

Up 6 Aniko Villalba anikovillalba 35,445 12,756

59

Up 7 Javier Mascherano mascherano14 4,412,124 1,786,254

59

Down 8 Marley (Ale Wiebe) marley_ok 2,273,388 1,178,336

59

No variation 9 Verónica Frágola fruticienta 33,052 4,360

58

No variation 10 Santiago do Rego atilo 103,452 6,471

58

No variation 11 Luisana Lopilato lulopilatophotos 2,631,500 803,073

57

No variation 12 Juan Martín del Potro delpotrojuan 1,383,034 1,205,345

55

No variation 13 CALAVERAMANUEL calaveramanuel 5,903 3,571

54

No variation 14 Cristina Fernández Kirchner cristinafkirchner 413,061 230,778

53

Up 15 Julieta González Blanco julietagb 11,516 1,629

52

Down 16 Jorge Rial jrial 787,305 37,212

52

No variation 17 Diego Torres diegotorresmusica 349,967 79,059

52

No variation 18 Mateo Duhalde mateoduhalde 144,343 204,585

51

No variation 19 Aninka Tokos aninkatokos 4,493 899

50

No variation 20 Pablo Bullrich pablobullrich 5,219 1,269

49

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more