Instagram Media - Wielka Brytania

Total: 168

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Cold Play coldplay 9,499,054 1,597,554

84

No variation 2 Visit Scotland visitscotland 483,000 168,574

75

No variation 3 SORTEDfood sortedfood 182,000 30,722

72

Up 4 England Rugby englandrugby 525,000 23,452

71

Down 5 Elle UK elleuk 820,000 39,839

71

Down 6 Arctic Monkeys _arctic_monkeys_ 106,000 40,244

71

No variation 7 Business of Fashion bof 770,000 31,748

71

Up 8 The Washington Post washingtonpost 893,000 26,182

71

Up 9 Manchester City FC mcfcofficial 13,800 7,655

71

Down 10 Cosmopolitan UK cosmopolitanuk 337,000 22,413

71

Down 11 Manchester United manchesterunited 22 3,565,352

70

No variation 12 Nintendo Life nintendolife 274,000 30,799

70

No variation 13 It's Nice That itsnicethat 534,000 21,398

69

Up 14 Condé Nast Traveller condenasttraveller 544,000 56,174

69

Down 15 The Prodigy theprodigyofficial 192,000 83,999

69

No variation 16 Electronic Arts (EA) UK electronicarts 238,000 25,630

67

Up 17 NME Magazine nmemagazine 222,000 22,844

66

Down 18 Chelsea FC chelseafc 11 1,371,861

66

No variation 19 Fulham FC fulhamfc 85,000 35,912

66

No variation 20 BBC Strictly Come Dancing bbcstrictly 107,379 42,219

66

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more