Weibo People

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS LAST UPDATE (OVER 100) ranking
No variation 1 羅志祥 (Show Lo) 48,596,522 62

100

No variation 2 Gem Tang 21,741,939 52

93

No variation 3 趙薇 (Zhao Wei) zhaowei 79,744,592 82

89

No variation 4 姚晨 (Yao Chen) yaochen 80,485,100 81

88

Up 5 成龍 Jackie Chan jackiechan 28,097,072 85

82

Up 6 何炅 (He Jiong) hejiong 84,157,998 62

80

Up 7 Lee Minho (이민호) actorleeminho 28,854,966 68

80

Up 8 范范 范瑋琪 48,016,003 83

79

Up 9 文章 (Wen Zhang) wenzhang626 57,393,248 63

77

Up 10 Hanhuohuo 7,202,074 58

76

No variation 11 시원 (가수) (Siwon Choi) 16,430,087 66

75

Up 12 Marshall Bruce Mathers (Eminem) eminemcnbbs 167,400 80

75

Up 13 Adam Lambert adamlambert 47,970 75

73

No variation 14 Kobe Bryant kobebryantmamba 4,964,699 88

73

Up 15 Paris Hilton parishilton 5,623,306 84

72

Up 16 Rihanna rihannachina 62,279 88

71

Up 17 Tom Cruise officialtomcruise 5,358,848 59

68

Up 18 Xinchen Hui laruence 91,379 90

68

Up 19 Michael Phelps michaelphelps 636,075 90

68

Up 20 Ariana Grande 83,352 87

67


Largest growth on Weibo (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 Marshall Bruce Mathers (Eminem) Marshall Bruce Mathers (Eminem)

+12
2 Jian Shuo Wang Jian Shuo Wang

+11
3 游戏狗手机游戏网 游戏狗手机游戏网

+8
4 Rihanna Rihanna

+8
5 羅志祥 (Show Lo) 羅志祥 (Show Lo)

+7

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more