Twitter People - Populars - Canada

Total: 53

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 John Garamendi @RepGaramendi 14,237 7

84

Up 2 Carlos Domingo @carlosdomingo 27,407 4

83

Up 3 Chris Garrett @chrisgarrett 27,618 0

83

No variation 4 Marc van der Chijs @chijs 12,214 9

83

Up 5 Ben Mathai @benmathaicomedy 38,220 2

82

Up 6 Boris Wertz @bwertz 14,799 5

82

Down 7 Panache Management @panachemodels 32,908 4

82

Down 8 Luis Rodríguez @luisete 23,924 2

82

Up 9 Colin Percival @cperciva 9,468 14

81

Down 10 Cornerweave @cornerweave 38,819 0

81

No variation 11 Tom Hulme @thulme 32,316 1

81

Down 12 Alistair Croll @acroll 10,924 3

80

Down 13 Darrell Etherington @etherington 21,610 1

78

Down 14 Kwai Chi @kwaichi 16,084 0

78

Up 15 Mr.Dreamz Magazine @mrdreamzmag 26,293 1

78

Up 16 Shahrzad Rafati @shahrzadrafati 20,015 3

78

Down 17 Alexandra Samuel @awsamuel 11,531 0

77

Down 18 George O'Neill @GeorgeONeill 22,595 0

77

Down 19 Candice Walsh @candicewalsh 9,880 0

76

Down 20 Diane Pernet @asvof 20,727 0

76

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more