Twitter People - Populars - Argentina

Total: 117

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Bugman @Mr_Bugman 41,966 43

87

No variation 2 Fede Aikawa @fedeaikawa 16,794 21

83

No variation 3 Diego Rottman @diegorottman 11,179 35

82

No variation 4 Alejandro Zozitchner @AlejRozitchner 32,777 10

81

Up 5 Martín Miguel Quintana @fragmentario 44,695 3

81

Down 6 Gustavo Mames @gmames 7,004 55

81

No variation 7 El Mamotreto @PabloMolinari 23,754 18

80

Down 8 Federico Poore @fedebillie 11,864 16

80

Up 9 Gaby Menta @gabymenta 15,813 0

79

Up 10 Mariano Feuer @foier 20,877 6

79

Down 11 juani belbis @juanibelbis 33,637 4

79

Up 12 Charly Maiz @CharlyMaiz 33,065 0

78

Down 13 Mariano Amartino @amartino 27,225 1

78

Up 14 Axel Marazzi @amarazzi 27,688 2

77

Down 15 LadoB @Ladob 14,061 5

77

Up 16 #chukisitos carlos @chuki_2000 36,481 0

77

Up 17 Lucas Carrasco @carrascolucas 38,283 0

76

No variation 18 Mauro Accurso @maccur 45,449 0

76

No variation 19 Agustin Gimenez @agimenez 19,048 6

76

Down 20 Pablo M. Fernández @fernandezpm 26,473 0

75

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more