Twitter People - Italia

Total: 226

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Álvaro Morata @AlvaroMorata 4,035,450 4,573

78

No variation 2 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon 2,918,381 3,818

76

No variation 3 Alessandro Del Piero @delpieroale 2,412,967 1,012

74

No variation 4 Matteo Renzi @matteorenzi 3,257,875 253

73

No variation 5 Beppe Grillo @beppe_grillo 2,488,351 239

72

No variation 6 Laura Pausini @LauraPausini 3,061,468 108

71

Up 7 Giorgio Chiellini @chiellini 2,240,783 193

70

Up 8 Jimena Baron @baronjimena 1,765,228 266

70

Down 9 Claudio Marchisio @ClaMarchisio8 1,825,528 314

70

No variation 10 Roberto Saviano @robertosaviano 1,640,763 102

69

Up 11 Ferruccio de Bortoli @DeBortoliF 604,612 537

69

Down 12 Lorenzo "Jovanotti" Cherubini @lorenzojova 3,865,622 32

69

Up 13 Marco Travaglio @marcotravaglio 1,485,354 63

67

Down 14 Alessandra Amoroso @AmorosoOF 1,422,533 259

67

Up 15 Bruno Uvini @brunouvini34 226,487 2,206

67

Down 16 Tiziano Ferro @TizianoFerro 1,308,168 236

67

Down 17 Andrea Dovizioso @AndreaDovizioso 748,316 194

67

No variation 18 Luciano Ligabue @ligabue 2,198,841 65

67

No variation 19 leonardo pieraccioni @leonardopieracc 1,115,868 273

66

No variation 20 Movimento 5 Stelle @Mov5Stelle 560,521 185

66

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more