Twitter People - Australia

Total: 162

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Michael Clifford @Michael5SOS 9,969,776 11,272

85

Up 2 Troye Sivan @troyesivan 7,869,576 5,872

82

Down 3 Hugh Jackman @RealHughJackman 12,072,048 1,667

82

No variation 4 Cody Simpson @CodySimpson 7,832,845 439

79

No variation 5 Kylie Minogue @kylieminogue 2,372,406 797

76

No variation 6 Iggy Azalea @IGGYAZALEA 8,039,776 413

76

No variation 7 Julian Assange @JulianAssange 676,823 6,806

74

No variation 8 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth 2,866,701 1,129

74

No variation 9 Luke Brooks @luke_brooks 2,320,378 199

73

No variation 10 Beau Brooks @BrooksBeau 1,772,735 203

72

No variation 11 Tim Minchin @timminchin 1,508,359 276

72

No variation 12 Miranda Kerr @MirandaKerr 5,565,067 54

71

No variation 13 Malcolm Turnbull @TurnbullMalcolm 967,521 462

70

No variation 14 Kevin Rudd @MrKRudd 1,312,567 97

69

No variation 15 Mark Webber @AussieGrit 1,387,071 23

69

Up 16 Ruby Rose @RubyRose 1,340,332 200

68

Down 17 Brian Houston @BrianCHouston 552,431 206

68

Up 18 Carl Cox @Carl_Cox 556,185 199

67

Down 19 David Warner @davidwarner31 1,589,308 105

67

No variation 20 Luke Hemmings @Luke5SOS 10,526,972 0

66

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more