Twitter People - Leaders - Stati Uniti

Total: 4364

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Barack Obama @BarackObama 96,398,059 364,800

100

No variation 2 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 73,853,896 8,269

93

No variation 3 Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump 42,998,955 18,106

92

No variation 4 Katy Perry @katyperry 106,480,944 5,421

91

Up 5 Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian 57,195,752 11,216

91

Down 6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 51,845,641 11,019

91

Down 7 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 55,336,434 11,295

89

Down 8 LeBron James @KingJames 39,614,600 9,929

88

No variation 9 Elon Musk @elonmusk 14,957,732 30,601

88

Down 10 Stephen Colbert @StephenAtHome 16,225,291 10,239

88

No variation 11 Britney Spears @britneyspears 55,647,745 1,987

87

No variation 12 Conan O'Brien @ConanOBrien 26,885,987 4,074

87

Down 13 Bill Gates @BillGates 41,107,428 1,699

87

Down 14 Hillary Clinton @HillaryClinton 19,990,313 12,269

87

No variation 15 Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake 63,724,051 1,603

86

Down 16 Bruno Mars @BrunoMars 37,468,101 3,190

86

Up 17 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys 29,602,569 3,961

86

Down 18 Paris Hilton @ParisHilton 17,091,770 2,570

85

Down 19 Marshall Bruce Mathers (Eminem) @Eminem 21,782,049 2,783

84

Down 20 Jimmy Kimmel @jimmykimmel 10,309,950 7,199

84

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more