Twitter People - Leaders - Brazil

Total: 532

  # PROFILE POPULARITY # RTS PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior @neymarjr 37,082,858 3,958

87

No variation 2 Ronaldinho Gaúcho @10Ronaldinho 17,197,278 912

81

No variation 3 Whindersson Nunes @whindersson 7,148,311 5,067

80

No variation 4 Danilo Gentili @DaniloGentili 16,099,181 340

79

Up 5 Kaká @KAKA 29,925,593 74

78

Down 6 Felipe Neto @felipeneto 7,664,390 461

78

Up 7 Rafinha Bastos @rafinhabastos 11,801,460 174

78

Down 8 Claudia Leitte @ClaudiaLeitte 14,454,303 102

77

No variation 9 Dilma Rousseff @dilmabr 5,968,227 314

76

No variation 10 Marcelo Vieira @MarceloM12 9,965,845 754

76

Up 11 Oscar dos Santos Emboaba @oscar8 4,231,144 1,574

74

Down 12 Signos @EtMeSolta 4,647,694 936

74

Up 13 Gusttavo Lima @gusttavo_lima 9,584,986 101

74

Up 14 Ivete Sangalo @ivetesangalo 16,288,463 7

74

Down 15 Marco Luque @marcoluque 9,442,300 38

73

Down 16 Alex De Souza @Alex10 2,689,380 385

73

Up 17 Glenn Greenwald @ggreenwald 939,415 235

72

Up 18 Sandy Leah @SandyLeah 6,037,287 70

72

Down 19 Gisele Bündchen @giseleofficial 4,872,150 187

72

No variation 20 Luciano Huck @LucianoHuck 12,937,414 10

72

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more