Slideshare Brands & Organisations

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS SLIDESHOWS ranking
No variation 1 Kleiner Perkins (KPCB) kleinerperkins 13,797 31

100

No variation 2 Pew Research pewinternet 15,884 280

78

No variation 3 Andreessen Horowitz a16z 3,659 9

76

No variation 4 First Round Capital firstround 327 7

74

No variation 5 Blockdot soapcreative 16,477 20

73

No variation 6 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness 22,429 59

72

No variation 7 HubSpot hubspot 43,268 903

72

No variation 8 Prophets prophetsagency 1,325 13

72

No variation 9 The White House whitehouse 40,885 1,319

69

No variation 10 Help Scout helpscout 395 10

68

Up 11 faberNovel fabernovel 3,867 52

68

Down 12 Revolution Analytics revolutionanalytics 743 102

67

No variation 13 Hopen meedabyte 1,296 23

65

No variation 14 Placester placester 1,381 73

64

No variation 15 JESS3 jess3 26,405 89

63

Up 16 Havas Media havas-media 632 43

63

Down 17 Palazzo Chigi - Governo Italiano palazzo_chigi 804 76

63

Down 18 MSLGROUP mslgroup 11,239 419

62

No variation 19 Edelman edelmaninsights 14,521 212

62

Up 20 Constant Contact ConstantContact 304 39

61


Largest growth on Slideshare (Last 30 days)


# Profile   Difference
1 Help Scout helpscout

+64
2 The White House whitehouse

+64
3 Stanford Graduate School of Business StanfordBusiness

+62
4 OgilvyOne WorldsGreatestSalesperson

+58
5 Placester placester

+57

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more