Pinterest People - Populars - Stati Uniti

Total: 136

  # PROFILE PINS LIKES (LAST 10 ITEMS) FOLLOWERS ranking
No variation 1 Jesse Chao vittorioj 183 0 21,615

92

No variation 2 Gary Bourgeault geebee2656 3,496 0 8,357

89

No variation 3 Ted Rubin tedrubin 8,712 0 10,311

88

No variation 4 Dave Levart davestravel 696 0 10,532

85

No variation 5 Ileane Smith ileane 12,527 0 6,895

77

No variation 6 Nathan Cowlishaw cowlishaw 11,070 0 8,386

77

Up 7 Christy Hydeck alwayschrysti 8,804 0 6,558

74

Up 8 Silvia Oviedo silviaoviedo 3,729 0 20,944

74

Up 9 Marla Swoffer literarymom 8,999 0 5,520

74

Down 10 Simon Falvo wildabouttravel 4,411 0 3,040

74

Down 11 Beth Whitman wanderbeth 6,752 0 10,052

73

Down 12 Andrea Perullo andiperullo 1,965 0 2,318

73

Up 13 Jonah Lupton jonahlupton 15 0 2,880

72

No variation 14 Denise Wakeman denisewakeman 3,612 0 6,603

72

Down 15 Susan Gilbert susangilbertwa 7,167 0 6,014

72

Up 16 Tanya Peterson blogelina 29,179 0 5,970

72

Up 17 Randy Bowden bowden2bowden 15,294 0 3,212

72

Down 18 Becky Fuentes ohmygoshbeck 940 0 14,037

72

Down 19 Angie Away angieaway 4,980 0 3,263

72

Up 20 Sarah Tavel sarahtavel 2,888 0 2,762

70

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more