Instagram People - Venezuela

Total: 34

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Henrique Capriles hcapriles 2,537,381 153,107

75

No variation 2 Franco De Vita "Oficial" francodevitaoficial 1,481,075 191,112

74

No variation 3 David Smolansky davidsmolansky 207,601 15,881

64

No variation 4 Delsa Solorzano delsasolorzano 258,232 15,229

64

Up 5 Ramon Muchacho ramonmuchacho 221,194 8,830

61

Down 6 Gabriel Ojeda gabrielojeda10 140,051 20,993

61

No variation 7 Yi Min Shum Xie yiminshum 9,170 1,463

50

No variation 8 Carolina Perpetuo carolina.perpetuo 260,914 10,787

49

No variation 9 Belkis Araque belkisaraque 4,049 563

48

No variation 10 Ciberexplorer ciberexplorer 1,550 708

47

Up 11 Alexis Sanchez _aasanchez_ 999 679

46

Down 12 María Luisa Ríos 1000sabores 30,202 1,431

43

Up 13 Ciro Urdaneta curdaneta 556 464

43

Down 14 Fianllely Hernández fianllely 59,980 736

43

Down 15 Azrael Arocha azraelccs 260 340

42

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more