Instagram People - Venezuela

Total: 35

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Henrique Capriles hcapriles 2,554,191 154,961

75

No variation 2 Franco De Vita "Oficial" francodevitaoficial 1,542,237 172,335

72

No variation 3 Delsa Solorzano delsasolorzano 259,470 12,008

63

No variation 4 David Smolansky davidsmolansky 207,454 14,510

62

No variation 5 Ramon Muchacho ramonmuchacho 222,439 12,865

61

No variation 6 Gabriel Ojeda gabrielojeda10 139,279 20,888

59

No variation 7 Gaby Espino gabyespino 6,798,653 320,858

59

No variation 8 Yi Min Shum Xie yiminshum 10,621 2,601

51

No variation 9 Carolina Perpetuo carolina.perpetuo 269,331 35,596

51

No variation 10 Belkis Araque belkisaraque 4,193 774

48

No variation 11 Alexis Sanchez _aasanchez_ 1,010 762

44

No variation 12 María Luisa Ríos 1000sabores 30,691 2,655

44

Up 13 mervin65 mervincastro 711 698

43

Down 14 Ciro Urdaneta curdaneta 565 529

43

Down 15 Ciberexplorer ciberexplorer 1,562 831

42

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more