Instagram People - Stati Uniti

Total: 1012

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Kendall Jenner kendalljenner 84,797,352 22,647,675

100

No variation 2 Ariana Grande arianagrande 115,570,143 16,653,241

96

No variation 3 Beyoncé (Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter) beyonce 108,369,668 14,535,325

96

No variation 4 Kim Kardashian kimkardashian 104,690,215 13,348,938

95

No variation 5 Khloe Kardashian khloekardashian 70,003,696 9,378,398

94

No variation 6 Taylor Swift taylorswift 104,435,500 4,726,533

94

No variation 7 Demi Lovato ddlovato 62,634,274 9,115,793

93

No variation 8 Katy Perry katyperry 68,085,578 3,370,340

93

No variation 9 Dwayne The Rock Johnson therock 95,991,566 6,462,114

92

No variation 10 Lady Gaga ladygaga 26,488,853 4,405,845

90

Up 11 Ian Somerhalder iansomerhalder 12,485,380 5,593,193

90

Down 12 Vanessa Hudgens vanessahudgens 27,397,734 6,368,241

90

No variation 13 Dan Bilzerian danbilzerian 23,219,805 4,614,233

89

No variation 14 Bella Thorne bellathorne 16,732,564 4,680,545

88

No variation 15 Channing Tatum channingtatum 15,648,459 2,831,322

88

No variation 16 Barack Obama barackobama 15,878,505 6,463,776

88

Up 17 Britney Spears britneyspears 17,862,724 2,535,329

87

Down 18 Nash Grier nashgrier 10,075,166 2,988,047

87

Down 19 Jack Gilinsky jackgilinsky 6,108,971 3,628,988

87

No variation 20 Jen Selter jenselter 11,654,976 2,549,090

87

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more