Instagram People - Stati Uniti

Total: 1093

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Kendall Jenner kendalljenner 86,467,183 22,911,058

100

No variation 2 Kim Kardashian kimkardashian 106,593,465 17,394,134

96

Up 3 Beyoncé (Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter) beyonce 110,418,714 19,032,359

95

Down 4 Ariana Grande arianagrande 117,176,242 21,853,150

95

Down 5 Taylor Swift taylorswift 106,086,887 11,593,624

95

No variation 6 Khloe Kardashian khloekardashian 71,895,736 10,441,715

95

Up 7 Katy Perry katyperry 68,408,467 6,080,068

94

No variation 8 Demi Lovato ddlovato 65,168,234 13,933,920

94

Down 9 Dwayne The Rock Johnson therock 99,052,994 11,151,401

93

No variation 10 Dan Bilzerian danbilzerian 23,211,530 6,257,324

91

No variation 11 Lady Gaga ladygaga 27,471,283 4,746,415

91

No variation 12 Ian Somerhalder iansomerhalder 12,896,232 10,744,549

91

Up 13 Barack Obama barackobama 16,548,421 9,558,957

90

Down 14 Vanessa Hudgens vanessahudgens 27,844,000 3,821,047

89

Up 15 Floyd Mayweather floydmayweather 19,789,772 4,378,989

89

Down 16 Bella Thorne bellathorne 17,051,649 4,718,366

88

Up 17 Nash Grier nashgrier 10,068,867 4,271,812

88

Down 18 Britney Spears britneyspears 18,481,373 3,480,713

88

Down 19 Jen Selter jenselter 11,778,830 3,234,879

88

Down 20 Jack Gilinsky jackgilinsky 6,122,971 4,366,337

87

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more